Skip to content

There are no words that can express how I feel.

April 1, 2010

when i was low you was there for me, never left me alone because you cared for me
and i could see you coming home after work late, in the kitchen trying to fix us a hot plate
just working with the scraps you was given, and mama made miracles every thanksgiving
but now the road got rough, you’re alone, trying to raise two bad kids on your own
and there’s no way i can pay you back, but my plan is to show you that i understand; you are appreciated
…and when it seems that i’m hopeless, you say the words that can get me back in focus
when i was sick as a little kid, to keep me happy there’s no limit to the things you did
and all my childhood memories are full of all the sweet things you did for me
and even though i act crazy, i gotta thank the lord that you made me
there are no words that can express how i feel, you never kept a secret, always stayed real
and i appreciate how you raised me and all the extra love that you gave me

– from “Dear Mama” by Tupac Shakur

Apologies in advance for the novel-length publication and meandering writing style! This is dedicated first and foremost to my mother, Marti, who returned to our Creator on November 8, 2005, and also to my older sister and nieces who keep her alive in my heart and who are living reminders of what she’s taught me. This is a picture of my mother and me the night before my high school graduation, at my last public piano recital (it’s been cropped and blurred intentionally to hijabify it since this was before I converted to Islam).

When I was sixteen years old and getting ready to apply to university, even though I was pretty sure I’d end up going to the college in the same city where I lived (with my mom and stepdad), I was gunning to go to this really amazing university in Colorado. I’ve never been to Colorado, and I hate cold weather (which is becoming more and more evident now that I live somewhere where it actually snows), but I was dead set on going to college there. One of the biggest perks (aside from the fact that the college offered an awesome Tibetan language program AND tea serving AND archery classes) was the fact that going to college over a thousand miles away meant I’d definitely have to move out.

College application time was war in my household. We were poor and usually made ends meet however we had to but unless I magically got accepted to Harvard or something (I actually did apply and got as far as the interview process), my mother was convinced FSU was the perfect choice and the thought of paying other college application fees was just pointless. (Also because most people we know barely made it through community college and the idea of skipping community college to go straight into university was downright freaking weird, let alone going to college out of state.) My mother’s second favorite thing about FSU was the fact that I’d get great scholarships. Her first was that it would further her plan to keep me in the nest for the rest of my life (or at least the immediate forseeable future), and as much as we loved each other immensely, we both loved too hard to be able to live in the same space and not drive each other absolutely batty.

It’s probably some law of physics that, in divorced households, the non-custodial parent gets to be the good guy in all such situations (which meant that until I became an adult, I never understood how much my mother really sacrificed for me and how much I took her for granted), so my rather financially well off father saved the day by agreeing to pay the fees and help me move and find an apartment. (This was after I decided a good academic standing in my field – I already knew what I wanted to do with my life – and lots of funding were a better choice than archery classes, but I still miss the idea of moving to Colorado.) I’ve seen my mother angry before, but as I avoid conflict at all costs and could never stand to have anyone – especially my parents – be mad at me or disappointed in me, it was a rare experience and even more rarely directed at me.

So anyway, when I was torn between defying my mother – who was my sun and moon – and going against what I knew was probably best for my mental health, I was on the phone with my dad one day when he asked what, exactly, I was afraid of. The rest of the conversation went something like this.

“Um, she’ll kill me.”

“You’re really that scared of her?”

“You don’t know her.”

I’m sure at this point the thought of calling in Child Protective Services may have crossed my father’s mind, so I should probably elaborate a bit here: I loved my mother more than anyone or anything else in the entire world. I also feared her more than anyone or anything else in the entire world. Growing up, her favorite phrase was, “I brought you into this world and I can take you out of it.” It didn’t matter that she’d only physically disciplined me once in my entire life (I was four, I refused to go to bed, and I’ve gotten worse spankings from jerks on the street trying to grope me), she could wither me and make me fear for my very existence with a look. The thought of bringing home any grade less than an A had me quaking in fear, and Cs or lower were positively hide in my room, have panic attacks, and not-seriously-because-I-am-a-total-pansy consider running for the hills to save my life sort of experiences (I made one C in high school, God help me, never again).

The most important lesson my mother ever taught me was how to both fear and love at the same time. Given the option, I’m inclined to love. I avoid conflict, I have almost never held a grudge in my life, and up until the fallout that occurred in my family after my parents died (my father passed away five months to the day after my mother, inna lillahi wa inna ilayhi raji’un) I can’t say I’d ever been truly angry at anyone. I prefer to expect love from people; I’m usually turned away from someone when they inspire fear in me. I like to think of God primarily in His merciful aspect, and I’m more motivated by a desire to be compassionate than by thoughts of the hellfire.

My mother was the first person for whom I ever learned to hold both love and fear in my heart. Allah subhanahu wa ta’ala was the second. She was also the first person who taught me that just because she had a wrath to be reckoned with didn’t mean she couldn’t love me unconditionally. Without my mother’s lessons, finding the siratul mustaqeem, the straight path, the path to God, would have been a much more unbearable struggle. For me, Paradise is literally under the feet of my mother; without her, I would have never been able to develop the strength of faith in a both loving and wrathful God to have the hope of reaching Paradise.

This story also brings to bear the other most important lesson my mother ever taught me, which is actually a few lessons combined into one – mainly, that the sky is the limit. I was the first person in my close family to get a bachelor’s degree and go onto graduate school. Most of the people I know were lucky to graduate high school and few of them were ever taught that they were worth enough or capable enough to go beyond that – that it was even an option for them. My mother’s main source of inspiring fear was in pushing me through my education. Her mantra from the time I was small was, “You’re going to college and I’m not paying for it. You don’t have the option of not graduating from college, because I brought you into this world and I can take you out of it, and you don’t have the option of me paying for it, because we don’t have the money. So you better make good grades and get good scholarships.”

She moved heaven and earth to get me into a Catholic K-8 school so that I wouldn’t be subjected to our failing public school system. At the time I found it stifling to attend a school with people whose parents made more in a year than my mom did in a lifetime, and who I felt I couldn’t connect with, but to this day I am so grateful that she made it possible for me to have that early foundation of education, because it has opened up so many things for me. The high school I attended had a depressing graduation rate (like twenty people dropped out in the month leading up to graduation, even), and the majority of ninth graders came in reading at a fourth grade level. In high school and in the area where much of my mom’s family lives, I saw up close and personal what it meant to not have opportunities, and to not have parents who were or who could be so committed to pushing their children to go farther than they ever had the opportunity to. My sister and nieces live there now, and if there is any legacy that I hope we can pass on to my nieces (who are like my babies) from my mother it would be that dreams are not illegal in the ghetto.

Through this, she taught me never to accept no for an answer and never to back down. My mother is the strongest woman I’ve ever known. I think sometimes that my big sister inherited that from her and I didn’t – I was always a timid child, much more likely to turn my passion and anger inward towards myself and to blame myself for things than to actually stand up for myself or be strong enough to struggle against outward injustice and oppression. I remember the first time I ever contested a grade my first semester of college (my mom passed away a month before finals my first semester), and I called her to tell her, and she was so enormously proud of me it took my breath away. She’d spent seventeen years teaching me not to take crap from anyone. I’m a notoriously slow learner sometimes. This lesson made me the unrelenting human being that I am today when it comes to activism; I refuse to take no for an answer in every aspect of my life. I don’t accept my own or others’ limitations, because I was taught that the only limitations we have are the ones we put there.

I did end up moving out, by the way. I think in the few months between when I moved out and when she passed away, my mother finally saw the other side of things and it improved our relationship a lot to have that three whole miles of space. At the same time, had she not been so adamant about me going to college in the same city, I would never have had those last few blessed months with her. My mother never got to see me graduate from college; were it not for the fact that I graduated high school a year early (in large part due to how she believed in me), she would have not lived to see me graduate from high school. I think Allah waited to take her from me just long enough for her to know I could stand on my own and be okay first.

Even in her death, she was still teaching me. I’ve been through a lot of very painful things in my life, but there is no pain that even compares to losing her. In some ways I think she was teaching me with her death that I have the strength to survive any trial; maybe she somehow understood the tests that I would have to go through in my life after she was gone. For this, more than anything else my mother gave me, I am the most grateful.

Crossposted at my blog.

90 Comments leave one →
  1. dawn permalink
    April 1, 2010 4:27 am

    all i can say is *hug* and <3

    • April 1, 2010 6:10 pm

      My sister from another mother <3 <3 <3 I love you.

  2. kaimalino permalink
    April 1, 2010 11:37 am

    Clearly, it is not just your sister who is made of some strong stuff! Thank you for this amazing post.

    • April 1, 2010 6:09 pm

      Thank you for reading! <3 I can't wait to read more from you. *big hugs*

  3. becky permalink
    April 1, 2010 12:00 pm

    wow thats my lil sissy and my mommy! let me just add some thoughts from a slightly diff perspective…it’s funny how diff yet the same two sisters can be….and how age and time can lead to such diff perspectives….okay so first i dk that poor was the right term…lol. poor is a relative term. we didnt have a lot of money but we had laughs, love and a mom that would have sold her soul for whatever we wanted or needed. money is relative…you can’t take it with you and it always seemed we had enuff…u have to remembr i went to those crappy public schools and wouldnt trade it for your private school for anything. mom grew up as a girl in GA in a time that said that as a woman her highest expectation should be to either be someones wife or become a secretary or nurse…never a doctor or lawyer…at best a secretary or wife/mother. so she wanted u & i to realize that we had the right to dream & more importantly the right to become whatever. I have a totally diff view of mom for 2 reasons. 1) i am 13 yrs older so we were each raised independant of each other @ diff life times by the same strong/loving/wise woman & 2) i was raised by the 1.0 version & u were by the 2.0 version…lol. lets face it i broke her in & wore her down for you…lol. im convinced she was at her core the very same mother but b/c our personalities are so diff what we each took from her was so diff in some respects. i believe she pushed us both in the same ways but where you were tender hearted & quick to blame urself i was hear headed and quick to say screw it! so when i heard you have to get good grades so you can go to college i was like yeah lady, whatever, u better be glad you got those grades…lol. you heard the same thing and it struck fear in your heart & god love you but you were so afraid to disappoint anyone even if it meant you were miserable inside…you had to make everything appear perfect to all and i could really have givin a crap so long as we all had a good time…lol.

    i dont remember and specific instance but i always just knew, maybe b/c her actions always showed it, that i was perfectly loved unconditionally by her no matter what i did. that is such a gift for a child. no matter what i ever did, how much i may have turned out diff than she expected, i always knew on a cellular level that she might not like what i chose but she loved me & u more than anyone else on the planet. i guess i always took for granted that you would know and feel this just as surely as i did. she pushed us b/c she saw we have far more potential than our own limited understanding. she would have paid for us to fly to the moon and done whatever to get the money if we needed it. she would have gladly paid for college if she had the money but she also knew we had many resources at our disposal if only we utilized them. and she knw that sometimes the things you work for yourself are the most cherished. im sure that she is very proud of you…but grasshopper you didnt realize that she always was proud of you…no matter if you had str8 a’s or all c’s….you and i could stand to be a lil more like the other in some ways…lol. where i am yin you are yang. put us together and we are her greatest achievement…more than money, more than prestige or fame…she was THE BEST MOTHER. we are her college diploma, her great high paying job, her perfect marriage…we r the sum total of her. being a parent is not easy. i now have a great reverence for all she sacrificed. it is hard to be the good guy & bad guy, the mom & the dad, to know that ultimately the future of these two individuals rest in your hands…there is no one there to catch you if you screw it up…so i can only imagine how she felt. i had years with her as a young, idealistic, mom & wife. i also had years with her as a person who lost the love of her life and had to be strong & alone, but most of all i had years with her as an adult, best friend & grandmother to my babies.

    i hate that you will never get that chance to be friends…we all act like brats when we are young…lord knws i did my share. but i hate that you only had a few months of what could have been. mom wasnt trying to keep you at home b/c she wanted you home. child you must remember that she sheltered you from a lot. for all your book knowledge you had little common sense and she felt that was her fault. she couldnt send you out to fend for yourself. it wasnt that she didnt want you to fly…she was afraid she had handicapped you so she felt she needed to ease you into it. she never doubted you would soar! and she felt dad had ulterior motives for pushing you to move out…that may or not be true…but you surprised us all and took to college like a fish to water. i just hope that you treasure mom…yes she could instill fear b/c she had to as a mom…but proof that she was good @ her job was that the fear was enuff…you rarely ever felt the wrath. i was much more afraid for others b/c she took no prisoners & pulled no punches when defending us. i know from experience. she was the mother lion who fiercely protected her cubs…good or bad. she was not perfect but being a parent is the hardest job we ever have on this earth. you know how i feel abt it…she earned my respect & loyalty b/c she did the job & dad chose not to. giving up was not an option and she made mistakes but she was ALWAYS there…holding us when we were sick, holding our hands, calling us out when we did wrong, loving us when we didn’t love ourselves…she wasnt perfect but i knw she was always there no matter what. i hope you know that i will do my best to fill her shoes b/c you dont have that when you need it.

    but she always knew if she left us we had each other so i know she wasnt worried. you are such a sensitive soul but you are more like her than you know…you are strong like her but in a quiet reserved way….and i wldnt say i live in the ghetto…more like the country hood…lol. its important to know that there is LIFE out there bigger than a small town, limited funds, ignorant people, and low expectations….regardless of where we are….i love you so very much…i cant express how proud i am of you & i knw mom is smiling down on us. you are a much better person than i am and u make me want to be better. you and i are her legacy…and our path is one that honors her and allows her to live on for us and my girls…shes not really gone b/c she is on my mind every hour of everyday, she giudes me some days, i hear her wisdom when i am faced with a problem and i see her in my girls…so she is still here….always will be. we dont ever really die…not when we are loved by others!

    okay i just realized that those & were inserted for my triple periods. sorry. i really dnt use & that much. LOL. i swear.

    • April 1, 2010 6:09 pm

      Sissy! Edited your comments to combine them together, remove those curse words so I don’t get dirty looks from Saya & also that part where you were lying on me – I SO knew how to cook and do laundry by the time I was ten! You know mom’s other motto was, “I had kids so y’all could do the laundry for me,” lol. I may not have been terribly conscientious, but like I said when I texted you, that’s why I found a man who has OCD. :P And I fully admit to having absolutely no sense of direction and choosing not to learn how to drive. These days the fact that I can MapQuest like nobody’s bizness makes up for it. Sort of. :P I did finally learn my way around pretty well when I moved out, though.

      I knew she loved me and I knew she pushed me cause she loved me. I hope she would have been proud to know that I was able to survive on my own even though it always felt like y’all were convinced I wouldn’t be able to find my way out of a paper bag cause I only had “book smarts.” -I- shocked myself with that, too. But I wouldn’t have been able to do it if it weren’t for her and I know that.

      What you said about grades tripped me out – I never realized she was hard on you about grades like she was on me when you were little. I used to get so mad cause I knew she’d made Cs in high school sometimes and I didn’t think she had pushed you like she did me. I guess I just took her too seriously :P But you know me…I am so afraid of disappointing people, it’s practically a character flaw. But I do treasure her and I know she loved me unconditionally – and that she would have loved me even if I’d made Fs (although I would still have been terrified of her! LOL). And you are so right…poor is a relative term. I guess it always hit home for me because of going to Trinity and stuff. But I wouldn’t trade the way we were brought up for anything in the world, because it made me who I am and I’m grateful for that, and because Mom always loved us so much and would have done anything for us, so it didn’t really matter.

  4. Smiley_x permalink
    April 1, 2010 6:56 pm

    This is beautifully written. Your mother is an amazing amazing person and you are very lucky to have her.

  5. April 1, 2010 8:31 pm

    Wow. Subhanallah. I am just blown away by this. You wouldn’t think one quiet, unassuming person could contain the whole universe in her soul just like that. I’m not even sure who I mean by that – our mothers, their daughters? I don’t know. It’s having one of those moments where you feel like the tiniest molecule in the vastness of creation.

    > ‘we are her college diploma, her great high paying job, her perfect marriage…we r the sum total of her’

    Becky, that was perfect. And I would add one more thing that makes all of those things come together: grace (barakah) – the grace that comes from goodness, that comes from mothers, that comes from an otherworldly source…from the place where souls are made.

    I feel amazingly privileged not only to read your post, Noor, but Becky has made this doubly powerful by adding her perspective of the same magnificent woman. There’s a kind of alchemy in reprocessing your experiences through someone else’s eyes, isn’t there?

    Have you heard this quote from Ibnul-Qayyim?

    The heart in its journey towards Allah (swt) is like a bird; its head is love, and its two wings are hope and fear. When the head and the two wings are sound and healthy, then the bird will fly well. If the head of the bird is cut off, it immediately dies, and when either or both wings are deficient, the bird cannot fly properly and it may become the victim of a hunter that passes by.

    Reading your post also made me think of this – about how fear is important, and love alone doesn’t do the job – but, as with all things, only in its proper amounts.

    I had a zillion thoughts about this, but I’ll have to spread them out so I don’t write an essay. <3

    • April 2, 2010 12:18 am

      I hadn’t heard that quote before, subhanAllah. It’s so true.

      And Becky is so right about that. It’s always amazed me how we are our mothers’ worlds. I know Raven and Na’Kyah are Becky’s world, and we were the center of my mother’s. It’s such a blessing.

  6. April 1, 2010 8:51 pm

    PS – Hijabification win!

  7. Anonymous permalink
    April 1, 2010 10:41 pm

    wow you and becky loved 2 write but thats my ma. i read it to. and my mama saids the same thing. and becky saids it 2 raven n ky ky all the time. and i never want to see my momma or becky 2 ever do that lol love you cuzn!!

  8. becky permalink
    April 3, 2010 1:33 am

    meggs u knw that last comment was from mary addison. i just read the other comments. its so sad that you never truly appreciate what you have until its gone. i want u to read the few journals i found of moms. it opened my eyes to how strong she truly was. the most surprising thing that i learned aftr her death was what a gr8 listener she was. ppl i didnt even knw she had touched took the time to tell me how she would listen to them, give good advice, and never turned a friend away. i knw she was that way for us, but i guess i took for granted she was just that way for evryone. it is so tru that lessons r taught thru love, hardship, fear. she was open minded and supported us whether she agreed w/our choices or not. she was surprisingly easy going abt things othrs in our family freakd out abt. i miss her so very much. but i have pieces of her in u and my babies. love never dies so she is jst as alive 2day as she was 5 yrs ago. i miss you so very much too! we are so blessed to have our ‘extended’ family called friends…it appears she still has a hand in sending wonderful ppl to help us in our journey. thank u guys for supporting my lil sissy. i look forward to meeting you! blessings & love!

  9. September 28, 2012 8:39 pm

    Great beat ! I would like to apprentice even as you amend your website,
    how can i subscribe for a blog site? The account aided
    me a acceptable deal. I have been a little bit acquainted
    of this your broadcast offered vibrant transparent concept

  10. May 28, 2013 5:34 pm

    Insurance for automobiles is necessary today according to state laws.
    These days, cashless claims are gaining popularity.
    If you prove that you are responsible enough to get good
    grades, the insurance company will lower your insurance rate.

  11. May 29, 2013 3:17 pm

    Pennsylvania Act 62 was passed in 2008 and went into effect in 2009.
    If you stop making payments, lenders can repossess your car or foreclose
    on your house. You may also will need temporary car insurance if
    you are the worry that is associated with a friend.

  12. June 1, 2013 5:31 am

    Auto insurance, which is important for drivers and car owners to help them pay
    the damages in case of an accident, is a legal requirement on all states, or at the
    very least, strongly recommends people to have this coverage.
    Consider combining several different types of insurance into one bundled policy.

    The second type insurance policy is about those who have obtained a very good driving record.

  13. June 1, 2013 9:00 am

    Car insurance forms a reasonable chunk of the expenses involved in owning a car, and with the cost of
    living on the rise, cheap car insurance is something most people are looking for.

    That means that if you’re hit by somebody and you’re hurt and they
    don’t have coverage, typically they don’t have any assets, so you’re not going to be able to get any money from that person or that person’s insurance company, because it doesn’t exist, and you’re going to be on
    the hook for all your medical bills and all your problems, and the cost of your vehicle.
    For example, say you are found liable for an incident that is covered by the liability coverage of your home
    owners policy.

  14. June 3, 2013 4:17 am

    One South African short term insurance company that l worked with a few
    years back was so serious on this that their “quote system” would automatically decline insurance cover where a 2.
    It may be the minimum automobile insurance which is essential to have by state laws in USA.
    A high credit ranking shows the precise car insurance company that you’re applying to that you truly have some level of responsibility along with the thinking onto their part is because it should transfer over in your driving habits.

  15. June 5, 2013 2:30 am

    The test is only given to a portion of the country’s students, making it likely that it could potentially have no bearing on student grades – meaning that students could have little motivation to do well on it. With the options provided above, you should be able to find a suitable virus security application to suit a range of computer systems and specifications. You need manual article submission of unique, well-written content to the top article directories on the web to get the most exposure for your site and to add valuable backlinks.

  16. June 5, 2013 6:39 am

    You can get an insurance cover from as period of 1-28
    days. Apart from this, regular car drivers used to make use of the facility.
    With the help of a temporary cover, you can easily get covered against any kind of damages.

  17. June 5, 2013 11:00 am

    Above all make sure to not skimp on liability coverage.
    Another time when one day car insurance can be useful is when driving
    a significantly different type of vehicle. You can get one day car
    insurance on your vehicle to cover them while they are using it.

  18. June 6, 2013 1:18 pm

    Download the free trial versions of different options so that you
    can know exactly what works for you. According to
    most SEO software reviews, of all the SEO software available in the market today, Internet Business Promoter or IBP as it is popularly known is leading the pack.
    And don’t be fooled by SEO software that gives numerous examples of number 1 rankings in MSN or Yahoo: if you want to have a long lasting number 1 ranking in any of the search engines, you better start having a number 1 ranking in Google.

  19. June 6, 2013 2:30 pm

    This means that, once my annual costs crest above $1500, the
    insurance kicks in such that (in most situations) I would only pay 20% of future bills.

    Another thing to look out for is if you are given
    an option to pick your own doctors and medical center or if
    there are restrictions on only using the company appointed
    facilities. Before buying the policy, it is of primary importance to be acquainted with the state laws so that
    you could check out the authenticity of terms described in the medical policy.

  20. June 6, 2013 2:39 pm

    A family is always by your side through thick and thin
    and it is in the best interest as a provider to ensure their security for a
    lifetime to come. So when you are checking out insurance plans,
    make sure you do not assess them merely on cost, but also on the details
    of the coverage. Your major medical plan should protect you from financial
    problems in case you get sick or injured.

  21. June 6, 2013 4:24 pm

    Most important thing is that it offers special service of fast claim settlement, you need
    not to worry about your medical expenses, and these get clear within few
    paper works. Use the tips in this article to help you when you are shopping for an
    insurance policy, you’ll be sure to find the plan that’s right for your family.
    Yet, surgery to preserve non-cancerous portions of a kidney is
    widely underutilized, except at high-volume academic centers.

  22. June 6, 2013 5:46 pm

    One: Saves you money – Quotes are your best way to save money on this insurance.
    In Florida, the quickest and simplest way to get the best insurance rate from the leading medical insurance companies
    in the state, such as Humana and Aetna, is to force
    them to compete for your business. Most insurance
    providers are taking their products on-line to reach a wider market.

  23. June 6, 2013 10:20 pm

    It is the only tool that is deemed to be helpful in seeking the quality medical treatment without any financial hassle.
    Of the numerous plans in the market, you will find that each is unique in some way, with
    its own benefits and limits. Insurance Thais can be contacted at Tel:
    02-637-9999 EXT.

  24. June 8, 2013 4:35 pm

    s why some sites lack receiving quality hits and don.
    The problem is that many webmasters do not know the correct way
    of soliciting links from other sites. They’ll then send people who are searching for keywords related to your site’s content.

  25. June 8, 2013 4:57 pm

    Every weekend i used to visit this web page,
    for the reason that i want enjoyment, since this this web page conations genuinely
    good funny material too.

  26. June 8, 2013 8:41 pm

    Everyone loves it when people come together and share ideas.
    Great website, stick with it!

  27. June 12, 2013 5:52 am

    It is cheaper and more sensible, and usually includes regular visits to the
    doctor for routine check-ups. * Various government agencies provide health
    insurance to 25% of Americans. You can increase your
    co-payments to save money on premiums, or change how much of your prescription costs will be covered.

  28. June 13, 2013 11:27 am

    SEO software is running after the spiders trying to catch
    their attention. So put plenty of relevant keywords into
    the tag and include the search term once at the front, and a second
    time further along the line. 000 searches a month in the Keyword Selector Tool from Yahoo’s search-marketing is considered not too low).

  29. June 14, 2013 8:47 pm

    Short-term health insurance policies usually are relatively easy to obtain.

    Broker agents are educated to find plans that deal with your particular requires.
    The third-party insurer may be a primary or secondary carrier.

  30. June 15, 2013 4:38 pm

    I visit every day a few web sites and blogs to
    read articles, but this webpage gives quality based writing.

  31. June 15, 2013 8:42 pm

    What’s up, after reading this remarkable paragraph i am too cheerful to share my experience here with friends.

  32. June 15, 2013 8:52 pm

    I do accept as true with all of the ideas you’ve introduced on your post. They’re very convincing and can definitely work.
    Still, the posts are too brief for novices. May you please extend them a little from subsequent time?
    Thanks for the post.

  33. June 16, 2013 1:48 am

    Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you
    penning this post and also the rest of the website is also
    really good.

  34. June 16, 2013 11:13 pm

    Heya i am for the first time here. I found this board and I to
    find It truly useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to provide
    something again and aid others such as you helped me.

  35. June 17, 2013 12:16 am

    I usually do not leave a leave a response, however I browsed
    some comments here There are no words that can express
    how I feel. |. I actually do have a few questions for you if you do not
    mind. Could it be only me or do some of the remarks look like they are coming from brain dead visitors? :-P And, if you are posting at other online sites, I’d like to follow you. Would you make a list of every one of your public sites like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  36. June 17, 2013 8:28 am

    I dont think I’ve read anything just like this before. And so great to find anyone with some unique views on this subject. thank you for sharing this up. This website is one thing that’s essential on the web, someone with somewhat creativity.

    Good job for bringing something fresh online!

  37. June 17, 2013 2:12 pm

    What’s Going down i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this
    I have discovered It positively helpful and it has aided me out loads.
    I hope to contribute & aid different users like its helped
    me. Great job.

  38. June 18, 2013 3:11 pm

    I have been exploring for a bit for any high quality articles or blog posts in this kind of house .

    Exploring in Yahoo I finally stumbled upon this site.
    Reading this information So i’m glad to express that I have an incredibly good uncanny feeling I found out just what I needed. I so much without a doubt will make sure to don?t forget this website and give it a glance regularly.

  39. June 19, 2013 4:16 pm

    Do you mind if I quote a few of your articles as long as I
    provide credit and sources back to your blog?
    My website is in the exact same area of interest as yours and my
    users would certainly benefit from a lot of the information
    you provide here. Please let me know if this alright with you.
    Thanks a lot!

  40. June 21, 2013 11:56 am

    I must thank you for the efforts you have put in penning this site.
    I’m hoping to view the same high-grade blog posts from you in the future as well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my own blog now ;)

  41. June 21, 2013 8:35 pm

    I’ve been exploring for a little bit for any high-quality articles or blog posts in this sort of area . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this website. Studying this info So i’m happy to exhibit
    that I’ve an incredibly just right uncanny feeling I found out exactly what I needed. I so much surely will make certain to don?t disregard this web site and give it a glance on a constant basis.

  42. June 22, 2013 6:56 am

    It’s hard to come by knowledgeable people on this subject, however, you sound like you know what you’re talking about!

    Thanks

  43. June 22, 2013 12:06 pm

    I do not know if it’s just me or if perhaps everyone else encountering problems with your site. It appears like some of the text in your posts are running off the screen. Can somebody else please provide feedback and let me know if this is happening to them too? This might be a problem with my internet browser because I’ve had this happen previously.
    Thank you

  44. June 22, 2013 3:15 pm

    Thanks in support of sharing such a good thought, paragraph is nice, thats why i have read it entirely

  45. June 22, 2013 11:02 pm

    Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article.
    I will make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful info.

    Thanks for the post. I will certainly comeback.

  46. June 28, 2013 2:42 am

    t lie, but figure out how to answer the questions on the comparison sites,
    and you. For instance you will be asked for details like the make of the car you
    drive, your age, gender, your history as a driver and personal history
    like immediate family members such as dependants. Determine what you actually need, construct a list of different 4×4
    car insurance companies that are available, followed by selecting a policy that suits.

  47. July 4, 2013 3:20 am

    What is SEO writing as it relates to client conversion.
    Again, the best way to increase page rank is to stay consistant.
    ” SEO stands for “Search Engine Optimization,” so if you drop “SEO optimization” in a conversation or email, you’re essentially saying, “search engine optimization optimization.

  48. July 4, 2013 5:25 pm

    SEO makes use of the search engine as a way to
    attract customers to visit their site, increasing the probability of sales and
    web popularity. Sometimes, however, such efforts will be insufficient.
    Now I know there are going to be some of you reading
    this paper wondering, ‘What about this chicanery or that trick that I read about on ‘Blue Hat’ or ‘Black
    Hat’ forums.

  49. July 6, 2013 4:36 pm

    Usually I do not learn post on blogs, but I
    wish to say that this write-up very compelled me to try and
    do it! Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thanks, very
    great post.

  50. July 7, 2013 1:05 pm

    Hey! I understand this is sort of off-topic however I needed to ask.
    Does running a well-established blog like yours require a large amount
    of work? I’m brand new to running a blog however I do write in my diary on a daily basis. I’d like
    to start a blog so I will be able to share my personal experience and views online.

    Please let me know if you have any kind of suggestions or tips for brand new
    aspiring bloggers. Thankyou!

  51. July 12, 2013 11:31 pm

    Social bookmarking websites are one of the most widely used tools for link
    building. – lacks profound website statistics (as compared to the other
    websites on the list). It’s very important that you review your backlinks and compare them with your competitors.

  52. July 16, 2013 2:22 am

    This will create a long “chain” of forum profiles all
    linking to each other and to your site, which will make it much easier for the search engines to find and
    index all the profiles. However to select a proper backlink checker you need to research and find the best tool that is suitable for your website.
    Be accurate in suggesting label for the link and in giving the URL and
    other relevant details.

  53. July 23, 2013 9:23 pm

    You made some really good points there. I looked on the internet for additional information about the issue and found most people will go along with your views on this site.

  54. August 5, 2013 1:37 pm

    A good general score of 77 might not sound much, but
    thinking about that it is comparative for the speediest computer in our recent.
    The online market place page name should describe individual in
    short. Site explorer is a great tool to run a quick backlink check on a site but it
    has several downsides.

  55. August 6, 2013 6:12 am

    Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account
    it. Look advanced to more added agreeable from you!

    However, how can we communicate?

  56. August 6, 2013 11:56 am

    I am no longer positive where you’re getting your info, however great topic. I needs to spend some time studying much more or understanding more. Thanks for fantastic information I used to be on the lookout for this info for my mission.

  57. August 6, 2013 3:26 pm

    Right here is the perfect web site for anyone who wants to understand
    this topic. You realize so much its almost hard to argue with you (not that I actually will need to…HaHa).
    You certainly put a new spin on a subject that’s been discussed for decades. Great stuff, just wonderful!

  58. August 6, 2013 9:22 pm

    hello!,I like your writing very much! proportion we be in contact more
    about your article on AOL? I need an expert on this space to
    unravel my problem. May be that is you! Having a look forward to see you.

  59. August 6, 2013 11:16 pm

    Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you penning this post
    and also the rest of the website is also very good.

  60. August 7, 2013 3:44 am

    Remarkable issues here. I’m very glad to look your article. Thank you so much and I am taking a look forward to touch you. Will you kindly drop me a e-mail?

  61. August 7, 2013 11:55 pm

    Simply wish to say your article is as amazing. The clarity for your put up is simply great and that i can suppose you are an expert on this subject.
    Well together with your permission allow me to take hold of your RSS feed to
    keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks one million and please continue the gratifying work.

  62. August 8, 2013 4:48 am

    Your mode of telling the whole thing in this paragraph is really fastidious, all be capable of simply understand it,
    Thanks a lot.

  63. August 8, 2013 5:00 am

    Hurrah, thats what I was exploring for, what a material! existing here at this blog, thanks admin of this web page.

  64. August 10, 2013 3:40 pm

    Thank you, I’ve recently been looking for information about this subject for ages and yours is the greatest I have came upon so far. But, what concerning the bottom line? Are you positive in regards to the supply?

  65. August 18, 2013 6:39 am

    Now, the ages and numbers of dependents will come into play.
    There are often plans at your provider network which allow lower premiums and reduced
    cost medical cards. It includes establishment of community-based services to provide accessible & affordable health care facilities.

  66. August 24, 2013 3:22 pm

    If you are a first-time home insurer you may be overwhelmed by the job of acquiring
    your insurance but some time and determination is all you
    require. If you’re going away for an extended period of time,
    you may want to consider holiday insurance to protect your belongings more comprehensively.
    It is important to know the value of a house in case it needs to
    be rebuilt due to fire or other damage types.

  67. August 26, 2013 1:33 am

    I wanted to thank you for this very good read!!

    I absolutely enjoyed every bit of it. I’ve got you saved as a favorite to look at new stuff you post…

  68. September 2, 2013 11:55 am

    Tenn – Care – Tenn – Care is a health care insurance
    program which is government-operated and created for individuals who are eligible for Medicaid.
    The high cost of covering the doctor is passed on to their patients, increasing the cost of
    care. Aetna Health Insurance is one of the largest names in
    the insurance market selling best of the insurance plans and policies
    to a huge customer base.

  69. September 3, 2013 12:49 pm

    Excellent beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your website,
    how could i subscribe for a blog site? The account aided me
    a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear idea

  70. September 4, 2013 7:05 am

    Nearly everyone agrees the cost of health care in the United States is dramatically higher in
    the United States than either Canada or Mexico. For this reason, it could be broken
    down by county or even city and not just into
    regions within the state. Not all dentists will turn away those
    who can’t afford dental services upfront, it’s just a matter
    of finding one that will work with you.

  71. September 5, 2013 10:21 pm

    Basically what the law does is that if an uninsured driver is in an accident, that driver
    is limited in what damages he or she can collect.

    While you are doing this, take into account whether you
    would rather opt for insurance plan insurance deductibles or co-pays.

    Whether your report is good or bad, consumers can garner a free report from a wide variety of credit bureaus in the United States
    for free, including Equifax, Trans – Union and Experian ‘ in the Great White North, fees are applicable.

  72. September 17, 2013 12:32 am

    What is the number one thing everyone complains about when it
    comes to car insurance. How to compare cheap car insurance quotes – With thousands of companies working currently in the market,you will need some major guidelines as to how actually a
    auto insurance works and how to go about making the comparison.
    Here’s what you need to know about getting auto insurance coverage when you don’t
    own a car:.

  73. September 20, 2013 1:41 am

    If you live in an rgion with higher motorcar thieving rates your insurance quote will likely be higher.
    If for example, your car keys are left inside the car, or youu experience flat
    tire, the insurance company comes to your rescue. If you’re planning
    overseas with the lengthy overdue getaway, just be sure you realize your big difference throughout guidelines between
    residence land as well as holiday vacation spot.

  74. September 21, 2013 12:40 am

    Simple problems like your chipped car paint will not bbe an issue iif you
    purchase an insurance policy in Haggerty. The next thing you need to know is
    where to find these companies. Driverds below the
    age of 30 ffall in high-risk category.

  75. September 22, 2013 12:15 pm

    Consider the state of your finances, how much your car is worfth (compared to what you paid for it), how
    long you’ve owned the vehicle and how much you pay for full coverage auto insurance.
    When you start saving money on your collector car insurance you can put that money into something fun for
    your collector cars instead. Are you presently concerned about automobile insurance plan.

  76. September 23, 2013 9:54 am

    A broken bone, serious illness, or extensive trauma can result in very high medical bills.
    But iff you happen too own something more exotic, you would also find that insurance plans for your creature would bee hard to come by.
    Competence iss also one of the top requirements of a health insurance
    agent.

  77. September 23, 2013 10:59 am

    In case, you accept busy a car in a adopted country on some
    business trip, again acting ccar allowance is iin act tthe best way to go.
    At times, conventional insurers may offer this fofm of coverage,
    albeit at higher rates. Mosst of the general insurance companies offer car insurance.

  78. September 23, 2013 6:56 pm

    Some plans that thery offfer work similar to the way Health –
    Net’s plans work. ‘ Preliminary premiums appear tto be affordable even for young men.
    Just payjent of a one-time premium amount for a year or two
    and you stay financially worry-free for your health during the policy duration.

  79. September 24, 2013 3:11 pm

    Or you could be asked to make up the difference
    if FIGA doesn’t have the resources to pay off all of
    the claims of policyholders who were with a Florida home insurance company that
    became insolvent. Article Source: can save more
    time and money with our fast service, free quotes rate plus cheap and affordable auto insurance quotes online.
    It will cover you after six to nine months of being medically unable to work.

  80. September 25, 2013 12:21 am

    Late night drives imply sleepy drivers and an accident
    waiting to help take place. Withh a little research, drivers have a good chance of finding cheaper rates than what they’re paying for high risk car insurance.
    All you need to do is a little comparison shopping.

  81. September 30, 2013 10:22 pm

    You can get general auto insurance quotes with this information.
    Some siktes alsxo offer access to coverage and benefits information, provide for online claim entry and allow online
    requests for pre-certification or authorization for radiology and
    surgery services. When the time comes to for your
    teen to get behind the wheel consider thesee tips on finding tthe best car
    insurance for teens:.

  82. Nicholas permalink
    November 12, 2013 4:03 pm

    God bless you lady.

  83. June 19, 2014 6:41 pm

    I’m wanting to download some videos from various different sites like youtube, Google videos, and a few other sites for my entertainment at home. I’ve downloaded an extension from Media Converter for Firefox, but I don’t see it anywhere. Can someone recommend an extension to allow me to download online videos?.

  84. August 16, 2014 8:25 pm

    Thanks for taking the time to speak about this, It is very helpful for me.

  85. August 26, 2014 9:42 pm

    click here for top quality information on Recommended Web site around

Trackbacks

  1. There are no words that can express how I feel. « بِسْمِ اللّهِ الرَّحْمـَنِ الرَّحِيم

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 458 other followers

